Registration Dates 2021-2022

Registration Dates for Fall 2021

Seniors from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of Professional Studies, and School of the Arts, and New Students from General Studies

Monday, April 5, 2021

Seniors and Juniors from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, School of Professional Studies, and School of the Arts, and New Students from General Studies

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, School of Professional Studies, and School of the Arts, and New Students from General Studies

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 through Friday, April 9, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies

Monday, April 12, 2021 through Friday, April 16, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies

Monday, April 19, 2021 through Friday, April 23, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, April 26, 2021 through Friday, April 30, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, May 3, 2021 through Friday, May 7, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, May 10, 2021 through Friday, May 14, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, May 17, 2021 through Friday, May 21, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, May 24, 2021 through Friday, May 28, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 through Thursday, June 3, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies

Friday, June 4, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies, and New Students from General Studies

Monday, June 7, 2021 through Friday, June 11, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies, and New Students from General Studies

Monday, June 14, 2021 through Friday, June 18, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, June 21, 2021 through Friday, June 25, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, June 28, 2021 through Friday, July 2, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, July 5, 2021 through Friday, July 9, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, July 12, 2021 through Friday, July 16, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, July 19, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 through Thursday, July 22, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Friday, July 23, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of Professional Studies, and School of the Arts, and New Students from General Studies

Monday, July 26, 2021 through Friday, July 30, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies, and New Students from General Studies

Monday, August 2, 2021 through Friday, August 6, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, August 9, 2021 through Friday, August 13, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, August 16, 2021 through Friday, August 20, 2021

Continuing Students from School of International and Public Affairs and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, August 23, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies, and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies, and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 through Thursday, August 26, 2021

Continuing Students from School of International and Public Affairs and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Friday, August 27, 2021

Continuing Students from Global Programs, School of International and Public Affairs and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, August 30, 2021

Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of Professional Studies, and School of the Arts and New Students from General Studies, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, and School of Professional Studies

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, School of Professional Studies, and School of the Arts and New Students from General Studies, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 through Thursday, September 2, 2021

All New Students from the College and Undergraduate Engineering, New and Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and School of International and Public Affairs

Friday, September 3, 2021

All New and Continuing Students from the College and Undergraduate Engineering

Saturday, September 4, 2021

 

Registration Dates for Spring 2022

Seniors from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies

 

Monday, November 15, 2021

Seniors and Juniors from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies

 

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, and Sophomores from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Thursday, November 18, 2021 through Friday, November 19, 2021

Continuing Students from Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, School of Professional Studies, and School of the Arts and New Students from General Studies

Monday, November 22, 2021 through Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, November 29, 2021 through Friday, December 3, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies

Monday, December 6, 2021

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 through Friday, December 10, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, December 13, 2021 through Friday, December 17, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, December 20, 2021 through Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Continuing Students from School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, December 27, 2021 through Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Continuing Students from Graduate School of Arts and Science and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Monday, January 3, 2022

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 through Friday, January 7, 2022

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate School of Arts and Science, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

 

 

Monday, January 10, 2022

 

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

 

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies and School of Professional Studies

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

 

Seniors, Juniors, Sophomores, and Freshmen from College, General Studies, and Undergraduate Engineering, and Continuing Students from Global Programs, Graduate Engineering, Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies and New Students from General Studies, Graduate School of Arts and Science, School of International and Public Affairs, and School of Professional Studies

 

Thursday, January 13, 2022 through Friday, January 14, 2022